Music Monday

Music Monday: Magnificent (She Says) by Elbow

I haven’t done a Music Monday post in FOREVER, but this song has me hooked and I figured it was a good opportunity to start posting about my favourite ear-worms again.

I’m addicted to anything Elbow/Guy Garvey, but there’s just something so beautiful about Magnificent (She Says), a track from the Little Fictions album, that it seems permanently in residence on my daily commute to work.

The Monday morning grind is bloody hard enough as it is, so what better way than to start the day with something completely freaking gorgeous?

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

