You Don’t Know You’re Beautiful The 1975

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tEVXmzHY1lU

These guys are my new musical crush. Of course it helps that 1975 is also my birth year which I think technically means I’m probably to old to qualify as a fan, but goddamn it, I am!!!

And……you’ve got to admit this is a stunning cover of 1D’s You Don’t Know You’re Beautiful. Yep. That’s right. I’m loving a 1D song and I don’t even care. My niece would be proud of me, my fellow gig buddies, probably not so much 😉

Anyway go check these guys out…and buy the album, it’s the best thing I’ve heard in ages.

In love,
Linz xxx

2 Comments

Filed under Music Monday

2 responses to “You Don’t Know You’re Beautiful The 1975

  1. Thanks for sharing, Linz. I’m always on the hunt for new music. My iPod is like an addict, always looking for his next fix. *laughs* If you get a moment I posted this week about albums that could be played all the way through with out skipping “filler” songs. You can tell me what I missed.
    Have a great week, my friend.

    -Jimmy

Leave a Reply

